Henning Gillberg

Founder & Organizer

+46 761 469 484

hello@whitemonday.info

Alexandra Davidsson

Organizer & Head of PR

+46 730 81 36 30

pr@whitemonday.info

Initiators

Renate Solhaug

Initiator Norway

+46 702 409 419

norway@whitemonday.info

Tuuli Solhagen

Initiator Finland

+358 503 286 012

finland@whitemonday.info

Anna Souvignier &
Sophie Zepnik

Initiators Germany

+49 163 785 1337

germany@whitemonday.info

Spokespeople

Ann-sofie Granzell

Circular Businesses

+46 705 80 80 35

Beatrice Lindeberg

Student Organizations

+46 730 46 88 02

student@whitemonday.info

Jonna Elofsson Bjesse

Influencers & Social media

+46 705 63 69 15

influencer@whitemonday.info

Johanna Nilsson

Fashion Industry

Phone: +46 730 27 38 48

Yrja Oftedahl

Influencers Norway

+4791119913

friends@yrjaoftedahl.com

Sigrun Syverud

Circular Businesses
Norway

+47 45 06 40 05

sigrun.syverud@fjong.com

Amina Louragli

Influencer Norway

+47 98 87 83 17

mailfbamina@gmail.com

PRESS KIT

Download Press Kit